Deanery Officials


ArchdeaconThe Ven. Anne Germond
Rector, Church of the Ascension, Sudbury

Regional DeanThe Rev. Doug Prebble
Rector, St. Alban the Martyr, Capreol

Lay Steward:  Mr. Gilles Tessier
Church of the Epiphany, Sudbury

Lay Steward:  Mr. Tom Linck

Deanery Council ChairMr. David Stamp
St. John the Divine, Copper Cliff

Deanery Council Secretary & Deanery Programme Associate:
Marion Collinson, Church of the Epiphany, Sudbury

Deanery Council Treasurer:  Mrs. Ursula Paxton
Holy Trinity, Little Current

Warden of Layreaders:  Mrs. Barbara Ingram
St. Peter’s Anglican Church, Elliot Lake

PWRDF RepresentativeMrs. Mary Donato
Church of the Epiphany, Sudbury

Deanery Child and Youth CoordinatorBeverly Van der Jagt
Christ Church, Lively